Composer: Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921)

Caprice on Danish and Russian Airs, Op. 79 (1887)
Carnival of the Animals (1886)
Fantaisie, Op. 124 for Violin and Harp (1907)
Romance, Op. 37 for Flute and Piano
Septet, Op. 65 for Trumpet, Piano and Strings (1881)
Tarantelle, Op. 6 for Flute, Clarinet and Piano
Une Flûte Invisible for Voice, Flute and Piano (1885)