Composer: Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)

Chansons Mad├ęcasses (1926)
Introduction and Allegro for Harp, Flute, Clarinet and String Quartet (1905)
Le Tombeau de Couperin (1914-17)
Mother Goose Suite (1912), arranged for Winds and Strings by Willard Elliot (1988)
Mother Goose Suite, Original Version for Piano, Four Hands (1908,1910)
Piano Trio in A Minor (1914)
Sonata for Violin and Violoncello (1920-22)
String Quartet in F Major (1902-3)