Composer: Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953)

Melodies for Violin and Piano, Op. 35bis (1925)
Overture on Hebrew Themes, Op. 34 for Clarinet, Strings and Piano (1919)
Peter and the Wolf, Op. 67 (1936)
Quintet, Op. 39 for Violin, Viola, Oboe, Clarinet and Double Bass (1924)
Sonata in C Major, Op. 56 for Two Violins (1932)
Sonata in D Major, Op. 94 for Flute and Piano (1943)